Pleasure Productions history goes back 25 years, when today's managing director Andy Locher started supporting and accompanying several bands, befriending musicians touring all over the globe in the process. Some years later, he found himself managing their complete tours and programming multiple music-clubs and festivals. That’s how Pleasure Productions GmbH started to introduce numerous international stars like Jay-Z, Eminem, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, The Killers, Kanye West, The Prodigy, Snoop Dogg, Massive Attack, 50 Cent, Erykah Badu, Alanis Morrisette, Joss Stone, Incubus or P!nk to Switzerland.

Nowadays we belong to one of Switzerland’s leading music agencies and talent scouts, with one subsidiary company (Gentle Guard GmbH, security sector, https:www.gentleguard.ch) attached. We are responsible for the programming of our countries four main open air festivals: Frauenfeld, Heitere Zofingen, Gurten and Lumnezia. Additionally, Pleasure Productions represents many national and international artists.

Andrej Malogajski
Booking | Co-Owner 

andrej@pleasureproductions.ch

Andy Locher

Managing Director | Co-Owner

andy@pleasureproductions.ch

Nina Kernen

Pre-Productions | Co-Owner

nina@pleasureproductions.ch

Bettina Böhlen

Pre-Productions 

bettina@pleasureproductions.ch

Jessie Ferianec

Pre-Productions 

jessie@pleasureproductions.ch

Sandro Pantano

Booking | IT | Socialmedia

sandro@pleasureproductions.ch

© 2019 by Pleasure Productions

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram